Våre medarbeidere

Katharina Nes

Daglig leder
Klassisk akupunktør
Medlem Akupunkturforeningen

katharina@akupunkturhuset.no

Hege Gerhardt

Klassisk akupunktør
Homeopat
Medlem NLH

hege@akupunkturhuset.no

Marit Slåtten

Klassisk akupunktør
Medlem Akupunkturforeningen
Massasjeterapeut

marit@akupunkturhuset.no

Huong Dang

Klassisk akupunktør
Medlem Akupunkturforeningen
Sykepleier

huong@akupunkturhuset.no

Cathrine Nodberg 

Klassisk akupunktør
Doula
Medlem Akupunkturforeningen
og Norsk doulaforening

Cathrine@akupunkturhuset.no

Dorothee Kraus 

Klassisk akupunktør
Medlem Akupunkturforeningen

Dorothee@akupunkturhuset.no

Cathinka Devor Lunde 

Klassisk akupunktør

Jordmor

Medlem Akupunkturforeningen

Cathinka@akupunkturhuset.no